play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01822 610001 | 07802 404450

Customer reviews of Drb Car Sales Ltd

At Drb Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drb Car Sales Ltd

Drb Car Sales Ltd

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Mandy N on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Fair price for part exchange.After servicing and valeting arranged for out of hours pick up. Great after sales service. Second time we have bought from them and would use again.

  • 5


    By Gary D on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, no pressure yet a quick changeover.

  • 5

    Brilliant, helpfull

    By James B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales assistant(charles) is brilliant. The 3 month warrenty, service and 12 month MOT lets you know they care about what they sell.Have no bad words to say against Drb car sales

  • 5

    Excellent seervice and I love my car

    By Debbie M on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car in Aug with a 3 month warranty , there were a few teething problems with the car, but the service I received from the team was excellent and they were more than happy to rectify any faults found. I would definitely recommend DRB Car sales.

  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Michael H on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleased with the purchase of our freelander. The sales team could not have been more accommodating and friendly. Also the after sale service was carried out in the most polite and helpful way. Excellent service all round .

  • 5

    Wish More Businesses had their Customer Service.

    By Kevin O on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My friend saw DRB website, and picked me a Soda Fabia to view. We rang to arrange a viewing and a test drive the same day. Met up with the owner David. No pushy sales spin. Gave us time to look over the car in our own time. Was happy to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable. Let us go out on a test drive on our own. Needless to say I bought the car. Very reasonably priced. 12 months MOT. Full Service. Really love the car. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend. Go see for yourself. After a car for my sister now. Thank David and your team. Really appreciate your help.

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Derek H on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Freelander in December. It was a very smooth transaction . I had one problem with the battery but I have to say that the service department was very impressive and absolutely immaculate. The staff were extremely courteous and sorted the problem immediately and replaced the battery for a new one. I have been more than pleased so far and the vehicle is a pleasure to drive. I would highly recommend DRB Car Sales .

  • 5

    Easy Purchase

    By Maurice S on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Freelander from DRB Car Sales. Saw pictures online, enquired and it was delivered 2 days later. Never bought a car without seeing / driving it first but was very impressed when it arrived. Easiest car purchase I've ever made.