play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01822 610001 | 07802 404450
10 FORD STREET, TAVISTOCK, DEVON, PL19 8DY

Customer reviews of Drb Car Sales Ltd

At Drb Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drb Car Sales Ltd

Drb Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Mandy N on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Fair price for part exchange.After servicing and valeting arranged for out of hours pick up. Great after sales service. Second time we have bought from them and would use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary D on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, no pressure yet a quick changeover.


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpfull

    By James B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales assistant(charles) is brilliant. The 3 month warrenty, service and 12 month MOT lets you know they care about what they sell.Have no bad words to say against Drb car sales


  • 5

    Excellent seervice and I love my car

    By Debbie M on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car in Aug with a 3 month warranty , there were a few teething problems with the car, but the service I received from the team was excellent and they were more than happy to rectify any faults found. I would definitely recommend DRB Car sales.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Kevin G on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second time we have used Drb Car sales, the service was great both times, we could not be happier great price for the car and a good price for the part exchange, we did look at other dealerships however found ourselves going back to them, Charles was great and everything went smoothly great company, its not often you can trust a second hand car dealer, but with these guys you can.


  • 5

    Mercedes Cabriolet

    By steven C on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mercedes Cabriolet . No pressure from any of the sales team. My wife and I took it for a test drive and drove it away the same day. The after service is excellent and the 3 month warranty plus 12 months MOT assured total peace of mind. One phone call today sorted out a minor problem straight away and would definitely purchase off DRB again. Wonderful car thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant company, I cannot fault them.

    By Anne D on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience buying a car from DRB Car Sales. The young man I dealt with was so helpful and does not pressurise you at all. The car I have bought from them is absolutely fantastic. I am so pleased I went with DRB, I'm a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Good purchasing experience

    By Bernie T on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having purchases a car from DRB car sales the support from the sales to a snagging problem requiring attention, dealt with so quickly and professionally, by all the team at DRB was an excellent stress free experience


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Amy F on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from DRB Car Sales. Found the whole experience excellent, the team at DRB Car Sales were very friendly and helpful. Very relaxed experience with no hard sale. Would not hesitate to buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Michael H on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleased with the purchase of our freelander. The sales team could not have been more accommodating and friendly. Also the after sale service was carried out in the most polite and helpful way. Excellent service all round .


‹ Prev Next ›